Vorstand/Ausschuss

Bürgerinitiative Kapuziner Rottweil e.V.
Neutorstr. 4-6, 78628 Rottweil


Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Henry Rauner
Karolingerweg 11, 78628 Rottweil
Tel.(dienst.): 07 41 / 474 100
Tel.(privat): 07 41 / 34 89 701
e-Mail: Henry Rauner

2. Vorsitzender: Hermann Klos
Hochturmgasse 4, 78628 Rottweil
Tel. (privat): 0741 /94 22 06 8
Tel. (geschäft.): 0741 / 94 20 06 62
e-Mail: klos@homa-rw.de

Rechner: Artan Bytyci
Krankenhausstraße 39, 78628 Rottweil
e-mail: artan.bytyci@gmx.de

Schriftführer: Boris Braun
Brendstr. 20, 78628 Rottweil
Tel. (privat): 07 41 / 94 24 66 4
Tel. (geschäft.): 07 41 / 474  120
e-Mail: boris.braun@volksbank-rottweil.de


 

Ausschuss

Barbara Böcker
e-mail: hallo@babsitho.de

Heide Friederichs

e-mail: hfriederichs@web.de

Monika Herter
e-Mail:
monikaherter4@gmail.com

Dr. Jürgen Mehl
e-Mail: Juergen.Mehl@helios-kliniken.de

Sabine Mehl
e-Mail: sabine.mehl@sparkasse-rottweil.de

Ulrike Munding
e-Mail: wum@kabelbw.de

Hubert Nowack
e-Mail: info@hubert-nowack.de

Walter Rothfuss:
e-Mail: rothfuss@technischer-service.de

Guntram Vater
e-Mail: guntram.vater@web.de

 

Das MGH wird gesponsort von: