Vorstand/Ausschuss

Bürgerinitiative Kapuziner Rottweil e.V.
Hochbrücktorstr. 27, 78628 Rottweil


Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Henry Rauner
Karolingerweg 11, 78628 Rottweil
Tel.(dienst.): 07 41 / 474 100
Tel.(privat): 07 41 / 34 89 701
e-Mail: Henry Rauner

2. Vorsitzender: Boris Braun
Brendstr. 20, 78628 Rottweil
Tel. (privat): 0741 /94 24 66 4
Tel. (geschäft.): 0741 /474-120
e-Mail: boris.braun@volksbank-rottweil.de

Rechner: Dominic Staiger
Spittelbergstr. 5, 78112 St. Georgen
Tel. (privat): 07724 / 8599321
Tel. (geschäft.): 0741 /474-227
e-mail: dominic-staiger@t-online.de

Schriftführer: Heide Friederichs
Goethestr., 78628 Rottweil
Tel. (privat): 07 41 / 14 44 2
e-Mail: h.friederichs@t-online.de


 

Ausschuss

Barbara Böcker
e-mail: hallo@babsitho.de

Heide Friederichs

e-mail: hfriederichs@web.de

Monika Herter
e-Mail:
monikaherter4@gmail.com

Dr. Jürgen Mehl
e-Mail: Juergen.Mehl@helios-kliniken.de

Sabine Mehl
e-Mail: sabine.mehl@sparkasse-rottweil.de

Ulrike Munding
e-Mail: wum@kabelbw.de

Hubert Nowack
e-Mail: info@hubert-nowack.de

Walter Rothfuss:
e-Mail: rothfuss@technischer-service.de

Guntram Vater
e-Mail: guntram.vater@web.de

 

Das MGH wird gesponsort von: